Boris Sagredo
Head of Biotechnology Lab,
INIA Remehue
E-mail: bsagredo@inia.cl
mailto:bsagredo@inia.cl?subject=shapeimage_1_link_0
Developed by: Departamento de Arquitectura y Diseño Universidad de Los Lagoshttp://www.a-d.cl/

Local Organizers

Oscar Díaz
Workshop Chair
Director of Program FITOGEN,
Universidad de Los Lagos
E-mail: oscar.diaz@ulagos.cl
mailto:oscar.diaz@ulagos.clshapeimage_6_link_0
Alejandro Espinosa
Coordination of Forestry Genetic Resources
Institutional Coordinator CTBNS
Universidad de La Frontera
E-mail: aes@ufro.clmailto:aes@ufro.cl?subject=Workshop%20FITOGENshapeimage_10_link_0
Gonzalo Gajardo
Coordination of Aquatic Genetic Resources
Director of Laboratory of Genetics
and Aquaculture,
Universidad de Los Lagos
E-mail: ggajardo@ulagos.clmailto:ggajardo@ulagos.cl?subject=Workshop%20FITOGENshapeimage_12_link_0
Andrés Carvajal
Program for improvement of Diary Cattle, INIA Remehue
E-mail: ancarvajal@inia.clmailto:ancarvajal@inia.cl?subject=Workshopshapeimage_15_link_0
Gustavo Torres
Coordination of Forestry Genetic Resources
Unit of Forestry Resourses, Progam FITOGEN, Universidad de Los Lagos
E-mail: gustavot@ulagos.clmailto:gustavot@ulagos.cl?subject=Workshopshapeimage_17_link_0
Francisco Zlatar
Coordination of Design and Logistics
Unit of Design with Natural Resources, Progam FITOGEN, Universidad de Los Lagos
E-mail: fzlatar@ulagos.clmailto:fzlatar@ulagos.cl?subject=Workshopshapeimage_19_link_0
Emir Valencia
Coordination of Agricultural Resources
Unit of Chemistry, Progam FITOGEN, Universidad de Los Lagos
E-mail: evalen@ulagos.clmailto:evalen@ulagos.cl?subject=Workshopshapeimage_21_link_0
Marcos García
Coordination of Design and Logistics
Unit of Design with Natural Resources, Progam FITOGEN, Universidad de Los Lagos
E-mail: mgarcia@ulagos.cl
mailto:mgarcia@ulagos.cl?subject=shapeimage_23_link_0
Roberto Quevedo
Coordination of Agricultural Resources
Unit of Functional Food, Progam FITOGEN, Universidad de Los Lagos
E-mail: rquevedo@ulagos.clmailto:rquevedo@ulagos.cl?subject=Workshopshapeimage_25_link_0
Julio Crespo
Coordination of Logistics
Director of program IBAM, Universidad de Los Lagos
E-mail: jcrespo@ulagos.clmailto:jcrespo@ulagos.cl?subject=Workshopshapeimage_27_link_0
Amanda López
Coordination of Public Relations
Universidad de Los Lagos
E-mail: amanda.lopez@ulagos.clmailto:amanda.lopez@ulagos.cl?subject=shapeimage_29_link_0
Henry Crisostomo
Coordination of Activities in Santiago
Campus República, Universidad de Los Lagos
E-mail: hcrisostomo@ulagos.clmailto:hcrisostomo@ulagos.cl?subject=Workshopshapeimage_31_link_0
Oscar Garrido
Coordination of Activities in Santiago
Director of Campus República, Universidad de Los Lagos
E-mail: ogarrido@ulagos.clmailto:ogarrido@ulagos.cl?subject=Workshopshapeimage_33_link_0
Homehome.html
Speakersspeakers.html

Organizers

Program SantiagoProgram_Santiago.html
Program OsornoProgram_osorno.html
RegistrationRegistration.html